Non-Destructive Testing
(NDT)/Non Destructive Examination

For a description of the following NDT techniques, please click on Inspection Types. The following is a list of NDT Certificates held:

Visual Weld Inspection (VT)

CWB W178.2 Level 1, 2 & 3 Certified Welding Inspectors
AWS QC1 Certified Welding Inspectors (CWI)

Magnetic Particle Testing (MT)

CGSB 48.9712 Level 2 Certified MT Inspectors
ANST Level 2 MT inspectors Certified in Accordance with SNT-TC-1A

Ultrasonic Testing (UT)

CGSB 48.9712 Level 1 & 2 Certified UT Inspectors
ANST Level 2 UT Inspectors Certified in accordance with SNT-TC-1A

Liquid Penetrant Testing (PT)

CGSB 48.9712 Level 2 Certified PT Inspectors
Level 2 PT Inspectors in accordance with SNT-TC-1A

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.